The latest of them is Diaz…an amazing number of Moroccans have been crowned all over the world

The last football season witnessed the great brilliance of Moroccan football stars across the world with their clubs in various continents, the last of whom was Ibrahim Diaz, accompanied by Real Madrid, leaving an imprint on a major level, confirming the raw football material that characterizes Moroccan football at the level of the base of options in the first team.

Real Madrid star Diaz added a new title to his record, after winning the Champions League title on Saturday evening with the royal team, by winning the final over… Borussia Dortmund The German team won 2-0 at Wembley Stadium.

Diaz continues to win championships with Real Madrid

Diaz added a new title to his record after winning a title La LigaOussama Al-Idrissi, the Mexican Pachuca striker, also entered the list of crowned Moroccan players in the 2023-2024 season, after winning the CONCACAF Champions League title.

The promising Moroccan star, Amine Adly, who, along with his team Bayern Leverkusen, lifted the German League shield for the first time in the club’s history since its founding in 1904, was the first to be crowned, before also winning the German Cup with coach Xabi Alonso.

The flying winger, Achraf Hakimi, also won the French League title, accompanied by his team Paris Saint-GermainThus, the Moroccan defense lion achieved his second title in the French League with the Parisian team, since his arrival from Inter Milan in 2021.

Ayoub Al-Kaabi and Youssef Al-Arabi won the European Conference League title with the Greek team Olympiacos, in which Al-Kaabi was chosen as the best player in the competition during the last edition, and was also crowned its top scorer.

Striker Sofiane Rahimi also won the AFC Champions League title with Al Ain, and was decisive in all matches, and Sofiane Amrabat won the FA Cup title with his team, Manchester United.

Moroccan star and Greek Olympiacos professional Ayoub El Kaabi (Getty) Winwin winwin

Yassin Bounou won the local treble in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia with his team, Al Hilal, after winning the Roshan League title, the Diriyah Saudi Super Cup, and the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Cup.

Moroccan Reda Slim also won the African Champions League title with Al-Ahly of Egypt, Zuhair Al-Mutaraji won the Bahraini League title with Al-Khalidiya, while Imad Al-Raqiwi won the league and cup double in Mauritania with his team, FC Nouadhibou.

Sufyan Al Bouftini won the UAE League title with his team Al Wasl, and goalkeeper Ayoub Lakkard won the Tanzania Cup title with his team Simba.

Source link

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى