Real Madrid, Girona and Barcelona share the La Liga prizes

He was crowned a star real madrid Jude Bellingham won the Best Player in La Liga for the past season, during the La Liga Awards ceremony, which was held in cooperation with the Globe Soccer Award, the European version.

Bellingham was unable to attend the ceremony as he was busy preparing for the final Champions League Accompanied by his club Real Madrid; But he sent a video message expressing his pride in winning the award, dedicating it to his teammates who helped him win it.

Madrid, Girona and Barcelona sweep the La Liga awards

Bellingham had scored 19 goals in La Liga this season, making him third on the list of top scorers in the tournament behind Girona and Villarreal strikers Artem Dovpik and Alexander Sorloth, who scored 24 and 23 goals respectively, and the Merengue midfielder also made 6 other goals.

Bellingham outperformed the other candidates, led by his teammate Vinicius Junior and Barcelona striker Robert Lewandowski, as well as Girona striker Artem Dovpik, Girona, Betis and Las Palmas midfielders Alex Garcia, Isco Alarcon and Kyrian Rodriguez, in addition to Atletico Madrid striker Antoine Griezmann, Real Sociedad winger Taki Kubo, and finally striker. Villarreal Alexander Sorloth.

In the same context, Girona coach Mitchell was chosen as the best coach in La Liga this year, after his team was the biggest surprise in La Liga this season after finishing third, after topping the La Liga table for a long time in the first round.

Although it did not win the La Liga title, Barcelona had a share of awards, after its winger Lamine Yamal won the award for best young player under 23 years of age.

Yamal outperformed his teammate Pau Kuparsi, Valencia midfielder Javi Guerra and Real Madrid winger Rodrigo, as well as Girona trio Savio, Miguel Gutierrez and Yann Cotto, in addition to Real Sociedad and Athletic Bilbao wingers Taki Kubo and Neko Williams, and finally Real Betis midfielder Johnny.

Carlo Ancelotti, Real Madrid's Spanish coach (Getty) One Win Winwin

As for the season’s lineup, La Liga had recently announced the selection of 15 players from among 50 initial candidates who were chosen by the vote of a committee of experts, in addition to the team captains and the fans’ vote, and through it, Real Madrid and Girona had the lion’s share, with the first winning five seats and the second four. :

Unai Simon (Athletic Bilbao), Dani Carvajal (Real Madrid), Antonio Rudiger (Real Madrid), Ronaldo Araujo (Barcelona), Miguel Gutierrez (Girona), Alex Garcia (Girona), Ilkay Gundogan (Barcelona), Federico Valverde (Real Madrid), Isco (Betis), Savio (Girona), Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid), Vinicius Junior (Real Madrid) , Robert Lewandowski (Barcelona), Artem Dovpik (Girona).

Source link

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى